Side view of the Maywood Library Maywood Public Library District
Side view of the Maywood Library
The Library Board and Staff

Library Board



Ms. Rose Mosley, President

Ms. Tanya Butler, Treasurer

Ms. Socorro Viña, Secretary

Mrs. Kim D. Johnson

Mr. José Galarza

Mr. Elliot Wimbush

Mr. Tom Molony


Library Staff Department Heads

Stan Huntington, Library Director, x 28

Felipe Altamirano, Assistant Director/Lending Services Department, x 11

Sheila Ferrari, Youth Services Department, x 24

Kristin Flanders, Technical Services Department, x 15

Marcia Burton, Computer Department, x 17

Josephine Zaabel, Business Manager, x 29

Victor Dixon, Head of Information Services/Webmaster, x 20


Library Staff Special Coordinators

Marlin Tucker, Building and Grounds Coordinator, x 14

Stephanie Dahlke, Community Outreach Coordinator, x 30



JANUARY 7, 2015

MARCH 4, 2015

APRIL 1, 2015

JUNE 3, 2015

JULY 15, 2015

AUGUST 19, 2015

OCTOBER 7, 2015

NOVEMBER 4, 2015

DECEMBER 2, 2015

All Board of Directors Meetings are held in the Carnegie Building at 6:30 pm.

Maywood Public Library Board Agendas and Minutes

Inauguration ceremony on June 3rd, 2015.

Board member being sworn in.

Board member being sworn in.

Board member being sworn in.

Board members and a cake