Front of the Maywood Library
Maywood Public Library District
Side view of the Maywood Library
                                               
                                                 
   

Library Board

Name

           
                                                 
   

Ms. Rose Mosley, President

Ms. T.C. Brunious, Vice-President

Ms. Tanya Butler, Treasurer

Ms. Socorro Viña, Secretary

Mrs. Kim D. Johnson

Mr. José Galarza

Mr. Elliot Wimbush

 

Rose.Mosley@ssa.gov

tc_brunious1612@hotmail.com

TTBSLibrary@yahoo.com

SocorroVina@yahoo.com

Johnson309@MSN.com

josegalarza62@gmail.com

Wimbushco@aol.com
         
                                                 
   

Library Staff Department Heads

Stan Huntington, Library Director, x 28
shuntington@maywoodlibrary.org

Sheila Ferrari, Youth Services Department, x 24
sferrari@maywoodlibrary.org

Kristin Flanders, Technical Services Department, x 15
kflanders@maywoodlibrary.org

Felipe Altamirano, Lending Services Department, x 11
faltamirano@maywoodlibrary.org

Marcia Burton, Computer Department, x 17
mburton@maywoodlibrary.org

Josephine Zaabel, Business Manager, x 29
jzaabel@maywoodlibrary.org

Library Staff Special Coordinators

Marlin Tucker, Building and Grounds Coordinator, x 14
mtucker@maywoodlibrary.org

Stephanie Dahlke, Community Outreach Coordinator, x 30
ssamuel@maywoodlibrary.org

Victor Dixon, Reference Librarian/Webmaster, x 20
vdixon@maywoodlibrary.org

Board of Directors Meeting: 2014

JANUARY 15, 2014

FEBRUARY 12, 2014

MARCH 5, 2014

APRIL 2, 2014

JUNE 4, 2014

JULY 16, 2014

AUGUST 20, 2014

OCTOBER 1, 2014

NOVEMBER 5, 2014

All Board of Directors Meetings are held in the Carnegie Building at 6:30PM

Maywood Public Library Board Agendas and Minutes

 

On Wednesday, May 1st, T.C. Brunious, Rose Mosley, and José Galarza were re-sworn onto the Library Board.

3 Library Board members

Library Board members Socorro Viña, T.C. Brunious, Rose Mosley, Elliot Wimbush, José Galarza, and Tanya Butler.

Library Board members Socorro Viña, T.C. Brunious, Rose Mosley, Elliot Wimbush, José Galarza, and Tanya Butler.

Home